FAQs

FAQs 2017-11-28T11:05:21+00:00
CALAT has three Learning Centres;

  1. Croydon Clocktower
  2. Strand House (Thornton Heath)
  3. New Addington (Library)

For locations and opening times click here

Autumn Term:

Monday 1 1 September to Wednesday 20 December 2017

Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

Spring Term:

Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March 2018

Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term:

Monday 16th April to Monday 23rd July 2018

Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Please hover over the Enrolment Information tab to access all information relating to fees or click here to go straight to the Help with Fees page.

Please refer to our Refunds and Transfer Policy here.

Click here for course payment information.

Our courses vary in length. Details for specific courses can be found in the course outline via the ‘Click to enrol’ buttons.
If you cannot find the information you need on-line then please use our contact form and create a Course Query.
Click here for enrolment information or use the Contact Form and create an Enrolment Query.
If you can find the course on-line then there will be a space available. When a course is full it will automatically be removed from the on-line portal.
Yes, for some courses. Use the ‘Click here for course information and to enrol’ button above and search for the course you want.

We are continually seeking to improve and welcome comments about our standards and performance. Compliments, comments or complaints can be made to any member of staff in person or in writing. Please ask if you need help or wish to see our complaints policy.

If you wish to write to us address your letter to:

Emma Lindsell

Head of Service for Adult Learning,
4th floor Zone E, Bernard
Weatherill House, 8 Mint Walk, Croydon,
CR0 1EA.